Hrito Tsanov

Seven concert etudes for solo violoncello

No.1

in B-dur

/ measure: 239 /

07 August 2005, Sunday - 15 August 2005, Monday
/ villa "Lina", v.Emona, Bulgaria /



No.2

in cis-moll

/ measure: 236 /

17 August 2005, Wednesday - 26 August 2005, Friday
/ villa "Lina", v.Emona, Bulgaria /



No.3

in Des-dur

/ measure: 180 /

27 August 2005, Saturday - 03 September 2005, Saturday
/ villa "Lina", v.Emona, Bulgaria /



No.4

in D-dur

/ measure: 201 /

04 September 2005, Sunday - 06 September 2005, Tuesday
/ villa "Lina", v.Emona, Bulgaria /



No.5

in As-dur

/ measure: 230 /

07 September 2005, Wednesday - 10 September 2005, Saturday
/ villa "Lina", v.Emona, Bulgaria /



No.6

in F-dur

"The nerrative of the devil"*

/ measure: 221 /

11 September 2005, Sunday - 17 September 2005, Saturday
/ villa "Lina", v.Emona, Bulgaria /

* - The Devil tell about it gues without saging and for his soul.



No.7

in c-moll

/ measure: 205 /

19 September 2005, Monday - 29 September 2005, Thursday
/ villa "Lina", v.Emona, Bulgaria /

back to works

LAST WORKS:

Adeste fideles læti triumphantes | O come, all ye faithful, joyful and triumphant! | Herbei, o ihr Gläub’gen The suicide Blazhen muzh | Blessed is the Man Deus Abraham I. | Tsanov Concert etude for Flute in G and Harp | Tsanoff Concert etude for Trumpet in C and Trumpet in B | Tsanoff Tantum ergo| Tsanoff Concert etudes for solo Piano No. 6 - THE STANZAS OF THE DEVIL

follow Hristo Tsanoff on SlideShare   follow Hristo Tsanoff on Twitter   follow Hristo Tsanoff on Flickr