Hrito Tsanov

Angelus Domini [ Lucas 2, 10 - 14 ]

coro a cappella: SATB

soloists: Soprano, Tenor

/ measure: 253 /

17 February 2007, Saturday - 17 March 2007, Saturday
/ villa "Lina", v.Emona, Bulgaria /

back to works

Please see a small part of this work in printed form [PDF version].
In a possible interest in the work, please contact us through our e-mail.

While performing in a Christian church, not due to a copyright fees. The same goes for concert performance for charity! For more information please contact us.

Angelus Domini - Luca 2, 10-14


Adeste fideles læti triumphantes | O come, all ye faithful, joyful and triumphant! | Herbei, o ihr Gläub’gen The suicide Blazhen muzh | Blessed is the Man Deus Abraham I. | Tsanov Concert etude for Flute in G and Harp | Tsanoff Concert etude for Trumpet in C and Trumpet in B | Tsanoff Tantum ergo| Tsanoff Concert etudes for solo Piano No. 6 - THE STANZAS OF THE DEVIL

follow Hristo Tsanoff on SlideShare   follow Hristo Tsanoff on Twitter   follow Hristo Tsanoff on Flickr