Hrito Tsanov

Violoncello Concert No.2 in c-moll

" Prof. Afsar,
request with respect and never belive people are taken seriously, tho think that their word weighs more than the truth! "


  1. A.Rubato (MM=56). Lamentozo; B. Schezando; C.Allegro jubilozo. ( measure: 413 )
  2. Adagio ( measure: 107 )
  3. Allegro vigoroso ( measure: 241 )

07 July 2011, Thursday - 17 November 2011, Friday
/ villa "Lina", v.Emona, Bulgaria /

Please see a small part of this work in printed form [PDF version].
In a possible interest in the work, please contact us through our e-mail.For more information please contact us

Violoncello Concert No.2 in c-moll

back to works


Adeste fideles læti triumphantes | O come, all ye faithful, joyful and triumphant! | Herbei, o ihr Gläub’gen The suicide Blazhen muzh | Blessed is the Man Deus Abraham I. | Tsanov Concert etude for Flute in G and Harp | Tsanoff Concert etude for Trumpet in C and Trumpet in B | Tsanoff Tantum ergo| Tsanoff Concert etudes for solo Piano No. 6 - THE STANZAS OF THE DEVIL

  follow Hristo Tsanoff on Twitter